Kemble 8 Seater Rattan Dining Table Set in Brown - Garden Furniture Outdoor
This brilliant set offers space for 8 to enjoy al fresco dining and is the epitome of comfort and style with the high back chairs and sleek design. This outdoor dining set is the perfect addition to your garden.
8 x armchairs with cushions in cream
1 x 165cm Diameter Table with a hole for a parasol (parasol not included)
- This brilliant set offers space for 8 to enjoy al fresco dining and is the epitome of comfort and style with the high back chairs and sleek design
- Table Size: 75cm High, 165cm Diameter
- Chair Size: 59cm Width, 61cm Depth, 85cm Height
- The table features a hole for your parasol. Parasol pole must be less than 38mm in width
- Seat cushions: 5cm thick foam with 200g polyester covers
- Cushion covers are removable and should be hand washed only
- 5mm tempered safety glass
- 100% weatherproof PE rattan in mixed brown weave
- Self-assembly is required
- Please note: delivery to destinations including Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, and any offshore Islands will incur a delivery surcharge. Please consult with our team for costs before purchasing.
The rattan weave is PE synthetic rattan, also famed for its weatherproof qualities and is protected from the sun's UV rays, meaning it will not fade, as well as frost and snow so it will not crack or go brittle. This allows you to leave your rattan outside all year round, even throughout the coldest and dampest months, without damage to your set.
This set comes with padded seat cushions included. Whilst the cushion covers are removable to be hand washed only, the cushions are not weatherproof and we do recommend storing them inside when not in use. The dining table is topped with 5mm tempered safety glass which offers extra protection and is also easy to clean, ideal for entertaining.
DELIVERY & RETURNS
Standard Delivery is only £3.99 for all orders. Any geographic exclusions are shown below:
What is my delivery cost and date?
Revived and started to assemble the table to find that the glass top didn’t sit flat. After a few email exchanges, it was decided that a replacement table top be sent out, it arrived damaged a week or so later, so another to arrived still with some damage but we concluded that we could live with it. We went to fit it to discover it was the wrong top as in the fixing pints didn’t match and the thinkness was thinner. We compared it to the previous damaged top and they where the same, so the 2 replacement tops had been ordered wrong. We finally received the correct top but by this time the opportunity to eat out side in warm weather has passed. So disappointed that we will now have to wait until next year before we can use the set.
We're extremely sorry to hear about the experience you have had. We completely understand your disappointment due to the ongoing issues with your order. Unfortunately the replacement parts being sent out incorrect was a warehouse mis-pick which we reported as this is certainly not acceptable.
We're pleased to hear the correct table top has since arrived and if there is anything further we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Package badly damaged on arrival but nothing damaged inside.
Easily assembled. Chairs are not high enough to sit comfortably at the table and eat, you need double thickness cushions.Looks good.
Little bit fiddly to put together, but overall I am thrilled with our new garden dining set and compared to other websites - the 8 seater set worked out cheaper than the 6!
Had a problem with some bolts and holes not aligning properly. The glass top did not sit on the base properly, there were three places where I could fit my fingers between glass and table top.
Thank you for reviewing your Kemble set.
I am really sorry to learn that the holes were not aligning correctly with the bolts and there was an issue with the glass. I can see you were in contact with our customer care team and this has since been resolved. If there is anything further we can support with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
I ordered my table and chairs from this company in July 2021, they advised there would be a delay. In September they delivered 8 chairs, the table was damaged, they said they would replace this. I phoned them 2 weeks later to be told the table had been returned so I could have my table delivered in Feb 2022 or choose a different colour! I wouldn’t use these people again!
I am very sorry to hear your experience with your order has been less than satisfactory. I can see you were in contact with a member of our customer care team and a collection was raised. A full refund has now been issued and If there is anything further we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Very disappointing!Still not able to put together,as fixings and ratchet have not been sent out with this furniture.
Sending out wrong fixings,may nesd a refund if this continues.
Really sturdy ratton set for outdoor, the only down side was putting it together that 2 bolts wouldn’t go in the chairs and they managed to remove the thread on the bolts, I managed to find replacement and had to rethread the bolt were they attached to the seat
Dining set looks lovely - chairs very difficult to assemble but having read an earlier review open table box and use the ratchet in it to make the chairs! Really pleased with my dining table and chairs and communication very good!
Was sent the wrong parasol but once it's all up it looks amazing, love it, the other thing is the chairs are a murder to put together, big tip don't screw any screws in alot till all the screws are in place then tighten them up all in one go, it helps but the chairs could do with having bigger holes for the screws to go through that will help with parts not matching up alot, but in all worth the effort cause its great quality from what I can see and should last years
We love our furniture. It's comfortable stylish an Great value for the money. Would definatly buy from you again.