Elle King Size Ottoman Bed - Blue Velvet
The Elle is a modern ottoman bed that features a luxe quilted headboard with a plush blue velvet finish.
- Fits a standard king size mattress
- Dimensions - width: 161cm, length: 216cm, height: 97cm
- Side Panel Height: 30cm
- Clearance floor to base: 26cm
- Ottoman bed with handy under-bed storage
- Fabric bed frame in a velvet finish
- Plywood sprung slats x 30
- Lift up base for hidden under bed storage
- Gas lift storage bed
- Maximum mattress weight: 48kg
- Centre supporting leg
- Self assembly required
Modernise your bedroom with our stylish Elle ottoman bed. With a beautiful velvet finish in the dreamiest of blues, you’ll be snoozing in style. This king size ottoman storage bed also features a quilted headboard, offering opulent detailing to modern design.
A blue velvet bed designed for the sweetest of dreams, our Elle ottoman bed frame also offers you subtle extra space, with a gas lift base providing you with handy under bed storage with no additional footprint. Simply lift up the bed base to reveal an ideal pace to help keep your room organised and tidy.
If you’re looking for a modern bed frame in an on-trend colour, Elle is the perfect upholstered storage bed for you. Velvet adds easy luxury to any sleep space and this ottoman king size bed makes for fun and easy interior styling.
This king size bed frame comes complete with sprung slats for optimum support, wake up each morning well-rested and feeling energised and refreshed. Sprung slats are curved and so act like springs to offer a more comfortable base for you to lie on.
A guaranteed focal point for any room, this fabric ottoman bed would also be perfect bedroom furniture for a guest room or spare bedroom.
Our king size bed frame fits a standard king size mattress and has a max mattress weight of 48kg. Offering additional storage space but with no additional footprint, complete your bedroom with this stylish velvet storage bed.
Dimensions & Details
Powder coated steel
Height from floor to underside of bed
Number of Slats
30 Plywood sprung slats
Lift up base for hidden under bed storage
DELIVERY & RETURNS
Delivery costs for this product:
UNITED KINGDOM MAINLAND - £3.99 (excludes selected ‘remote areas’ of Scotland and Scottish Highlands, Offshore Islands, and Northern Ireland)*
Any orders before 1pm will be dispatched within 1-3 days - Monday to Friday. The item will arrive within 5-7 business working days after purchase.
If you place your order on a Saturday or Sunday you can expect your item will be dispatched Wednesday at the latest, and therefore you should receive your item on the following Tuesday.
If the item shows a delivery on or before date, this indicates that it is on pre-sale and is currently on its way to our warehouse. The item will be delivered to your door on or before the date specified.
For example, if the item says delivery on or before 4 November, delivery will occur on or before the 4th November. If the delivery on or before date changes after you have purchased and we haven’t contacted you, your delivery date range remains the same as originally stated at the time of your order.
*This product is not available for delivery to the Scottish Highlands, Northern Ireland and Offshore Islands, certain ‘remote areas’ of Scotland and Scottish Highlands will incur a delivery surcharge from the courier.
Simply contact us within 14 days of receiving your order, we’ll then confirm your eligibility for a refund and let you know how to return it to us.
You can return your order up to 28 days from the date of delivery.
Customer ReviewsWrite a review
The delivery was actually good, on time and the guy who delivered did it alone and was very patient to carry this to my door in spite its heaviness. The assembly was not that difficult although there were some screws that won’t fit in the holes for some reason and if forced, it would just cross thread. Had to leave the bed without those. The storage bit is massive so I’m very pleased. Closing the storage needs a manual push of the frame to the side as it doesn’t align well at the end corner. So far after 4 days of sleeping on it, it’s working fantastically with my new simba pro mattress. It is a bit low but I am not tall (5’3) so it works for me. Customer service was amazing too. She was very kind and tried to help as much as she can. Overall, I’m happy with my new bed.
Beautiful bed, just such a shame the delivery company was useless. Didn't arrive on the day they planned, then only half the delivery arrived so had to wait 3 more working days to receive the 2nd part. Laura James customer service were great with this, but was frustrating. Bed was easy to put together, my husband managed it on his own in a couple of hours.
Although the bed is perfect to what we need, unfortunately it come damaged first time but extremely happy with the response of getting a new piece sent out. Wish it was 100% first time
Easily assembled solid construction.
Excellent value for money.
Hi, Unfortunately, I didn’t read all of the advert and the bed came as self assembly! It took my wife and I over 4 hours to put it together one afternoon, not good fun. You have to be careful with some of the pre-drilled and threaded screw holes. They are not up to BMW standards and can easily be cross threaded. Other than that, it looked nice when completed and my daughter loves it .
I am still waiting and have tried to contact you several times and no response
I am sorry for the delay in our response, I can see that a customer agent has come back to you. We do ask to allow a few days for a response from the team, but if you do need an urgent reply, you can contact us by telephone or live chat.
Once the bed is up looks nice ,I just hope it wont break the slats as doesn't look very sturdy ..
Happy with custemer services and updates upon shippment and delivery.
We have received a half pink and half grey bed. We were promised the correct half on Wednesday and it’s yet to be delivered so we are on a mattress on the floor all it’s hard to review a bed we ha w not received!
Also a side note the pink half of the bed was supposed to be collected today and is still in our garage a week on - thinking about charging you storage!
I am extremely sorry to hear you were sent half of the incorrect colour bed and the incorrect part was not collected as planned. This is definitely not the service nor experience we wish our customers to receive and your feedback has been passed onto the relevant department.
I can see this is currently being looked into by a member of the customer care team and you should receive your tracking information for your correct half of your bed shortly. This has also been escalated to the customer service manager and you will receive a call within the time frame you were advised.
Great bed, easy enough to follow instructions and quick delivery . Happy 😃
Lovely bed, quick delivery and an amazing price.