Sheffield industrial coffee table - wood effect & metal frame

 

2 Year Guarantee Included

DESCRIPTION
DETAILS 

Transform your living room with an industrial coffee table fit for the modern home. This rectangle coffee table offers a trendy metal and wood effect colourway that easily adds an industrial feel to your living room. 

Product Details: 

  • Metal coffee table
  • Coffee table with shelving
  • Dimensions: Width 110cm, Height 50cm, Depth 48cm
  • Material: powder-coated steel frame with high-quality wood effect tabletop
  • Easy to assemble with straightforward instructions 
  • Part of the Sheffield collection

With this modern coffee table, it’s simple to introduce this stylish urban design into your home. Inspired by the raw elements of old factories and warehouses, industrial style is an edgy and minimalistic look that gives off a lived-in feel. 

Crafted from an easy to assemble powder-coated steel frame and high-quality wood effect tabletop, to create an easy-going industrial style.

Why not take your interior up a level and add lush green plants and a scented candle, or two, the Sheffield is the perfect centrepiece for any living or sitting room. For the complete look pair with our Sheffield nest of tables and a dark settee, like our Tracy sofa.

    Dimensions & Details
    • Height (cm)50
    • Width (cm)110
    • Depth (cm)48
    Frame Material

    Powder-coated steel

    Top Material

    MDF

    Finish

    Veneer

    Max Weight Capacity

    70kg

    Height from floor to underside

    6.5cm

    Special Features

    Wood effect table top

    Assembly Required

    Yes

    DELIVERY & RETURNS

    Standard delivery charges are shown in the table below:

    What is my delivery cost and date?

    What happens after I’ve ordered?

    You will receive a courier tracking notification 1–2 days before your order is due to arrive at your location (the get it by date featured above).

    To find out more please see our FAQs.

    Returns

    We accept returns within 28 days of delivery, to find out more please see our Returns Policy

    REVIEWS

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 33 reviews
    70%
    (23)
    15%
    (5)
    3%
    (1)
    9%
    (3)
    3%
    (1)
    A
    ANDREA FLETCHER
    Industrial Coffee Table

    Excellent value for money
    Looks far more expensive that what you pay
    Very sturdy. Easy to build in no time
    I love it !

    S
    Susan Caunt
    Coffee table

    Lovely looking modern piece of furniture east to assemble

    O
    Oniba Almas

    Quite small table

    Hi Oniba,

    Thank you for reviewing your order.

    If there is anything we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us on customercare@laura-james.co.uk.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya

    M
    Mrs Nicola Stuchfield
    Lovely table, really looks the part.

    Really lovely table and reasonably easy to assemble. Good value for money and great service.

    S
    Susan Breen
    Thrilled

    Looks great, just what I wanted for my conservatory. Prompt, stress free ordering and delivery. Many thanks

    J
    James Timms
    Poor Quality and Wasteful

    The coffee table I bought was much lower quality than I was expecting and had far far too much packaging!

    Maybe if they went easy on the package they could have lowered the price or upped the qualiy...

    Hi James,

    We're extremely sorry to hear you're unhappy with the quality of your coffee table. If you wish to return this item, I have attached our returns information - https://www.laura-james.co.uk/pages/returns-policy.

    Thank you for your feedback regarding the packaging, this will be passed onto the relevant department.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya

    M
    Megan Callan
    Coffee Table

    Lovely table, amazing quality and nice and easy to build.

    B
    Benjamin Brind
    Great value for money

    Really happy with this piece. Easy to put together and sturdy. Affordable too!

    R
    Rebecca Davidson
    Looks quality

    For the price I can’t believe how good quality it looks. Hard to put together purely because it can end up wonky if you get it wrong, otherwise really easy.

    S
    Swarna Limited
    DHL are not kind enough to deliver the articles.

    Not yet delivered by the great DHL.

    Dear Customer,

    I am extremely sorry to hear your order is yet to be delivered. I understand why this is frustrating and we have raised this with the couriers. We have since resent the items and I am see you have been provided with tracking information.

    Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya