8 Seat Rattan Cube Outdoor Dining Set with LED Premium Parasol and Parasol Rain Cover - Mixed Brown Weave

2 items left

This premium bundle set offers fantastic value for money. Our 8 seat rattan cube set is perfect for outdoor dining and entertaining and is one of the most versatile options for your garden with its compact design; the footstools fit under the seats which then tuck neatly underneath the glass-topped table. 

Premium cube bundle:

8 seat rattan cube set with premium LED parasol in grey and a parasol rain cover included. 

Set includes:

4 x rattan chairs
4 x rattan footstools 
1 x glass-topped square dining table with parasol hole
Premium cushions in cream
1 x Premium 2x2 square 28 LED parasol in grey
1 x Parasol rain cover
No parasol base is required

8 seater/9-piece cube set:

  • Low maintenance compact cube set for easy space-saving
  • Table sizing: 74cm high, 111cm length and 111cm width
  • Chair sizing: 90cm high, 53cm wide and 53 deep
  • Stool sizing: 36cm high, 45cm wide and 45cm deep
  • Premium seat cushions: 5cm thick foam with 200g polyester covers
  • Premium stool cushions: 8cm thick foam with 200g polyester covers
  • Cushion covers are removable and should be hand washed only
  • Please check the dimensions graphic for more detailed information
  • Please note: our rain cover is available to buy separately
  • 5mm tempered glass-topped table
  • Table acts as parasol base
  • The seat material is weatherproof PE Rattan 
  • Powder-coated steel frame
  • Self-assembly is required

Premium LED parasol:

  • Features easy crank opening mechanism
  • A useful tilt mechanism
  • 180g fabric in grey
  • 28 LED lights built into the canopy frame
  • Powder-coated steel pole in dark grey
  • Height - 245cm
  • Open Diameter - 200x200cm
  • Pole diameter - 3.8cm
  • Base not needed for cube set
  • Please note: delivery to destinations including Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, and any offshore Islands will incur a delivery surcharge. Please consult with our team for costs before purchasing

Our premium 2 x 2 square 28 LED parasol offers you solitude from those summer rays, providing a shady spot to your garden. With its clever crank mechanism it is quick and easy to open so you can enjoy the outdoors while staying cool and shaded. Adjust the angle of the canopy with a useful tilt mechanism to held shade from the sun as it changes angle.

Continue enjoying the outdoors when the sun goes down with 28 LED lights under the canopy to shine a light on your evening, powered by a clever solar panel built into the top of the parasol. And for times when the parasol is not needed, cover it up using the rain cover provided in this bundle. 

Our 8 seat cube set provides you with the perfect spot in which to relax, pull out the footstools, tilt the parasol to your optimum angle, put your feet up and sink into those soft padded cushions.

The footstools can also be used as extra seats for when you need double the chairs, or if you take the cushions off, they create perfect mini tables for when you need extra surface space - ideal for large BBQs and summer parties. 


Standard Delivery is only £3.99 for all orders. Any geographic exclusions are shown below:

What is my delivery cost and date?

What happens after I’ve ordered?

You will receive a phone call to book in a delivery day of your choice — a few days before the estimated delivery.

To find out more please see our FAQs.


We accept returns within 28 days of delivery, to find out more please see our Returns Policy


Customer Reviews

Based on 41 reviews
Sturdy set. Easy to build. Delivery as promised. Extra care by seller

Considering the price, this appears to be good value for money based on the sturdiness and material. Super easy to build as there are only two kinds of hex bolts, and a ratchet is even included. Loads of kit included, including covers and parasol, etc...

Minor issues. Delivery lead time was really long, but this is the same everywhere. The table cover resists, but does not appear to be fully waterproof. Chairs and stools require some tightening and untightening of the bolts to get them completely level, but the holes are such that you have some give. The hex bolts themselves are soft metal, which means some of them will strip, and I was missing some to begin with. So, that left one chair unbuilt. However, without any quibble, Laura James sent me a big bag of extra hex bolts.

I'd buy from Laura James again.

Suresh Viswanathan
Dear Laura James

We are yet to receive our Rattan set. We had invited guests over on the day the set was originally due to arrive - we got an apology note a little late in the day.

I then had to follow up to find out when delivery was likely to happen- it’s scheduled for Saturday. Fingers crossed that we actually get the stuff. Hence the poor rating

Hi Suresh,

I am really sorry to hear your order is arriving later than expected. I can see you have been in contact with our customer care team and the couriers have advised your order is due to arrive on the 20th of November.

If there is anything further we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Christine Cook
8 Seat Rattan Cube Garden Set

Very pleased with above garden furniture. Easy to assemble and very speedy delivery (within 5 days). Looking forward to using it.

Pauline Cook
Mrs P Cook - St Helens

We sold our 6 seater table. It sat 12 people when it was all in use. My plan was to sell the 6 people table and buy a 4 seater which I have and I am really pleased with the one I purchased from Laura James. I can't wait for spring and summer 2022 to come so that I can use the 4seater x


hi very nice. we thought the rain cover was for the cube funture not just for the parasol

Jill Twyman
8 sear rattan cube outdoor dining set

Purchased this in the summer and was told it wouldn't arrive till September. Unfortunately it came slightly later so we won't get much use out of it this year. We were very pleased with it but one chair wasn't level after after being assembled. Laura James were very helpful and replaced the defected part. We then noticed two small manufacturers imperfections in the table top. Again Laura James were very helpful and offered either a replacement or a partial refund. We can not fault their customer service team.

Lindsey Webster
Great product and customer service

Although there were a couple of minor mix ups with delivery and one incorrect item these were dealt with very efficiently and pleasantly by customer service. Lovely garden furniture.

Louise edwards
Long wait

Ordered in July arrived in October!!!!

Dear Louise,

I am very sorry to hear your order arrived later than expected. I can see we added a free rain cover to your order due to the inconvenience and your full order was dispatched from us on the 22nd of September. I am pleased to hear it has since arrived and if there is anything further we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Mrs Sadhana Mestha
Very poor Quality material and product

Very poor quality for the price. Cushions are made of flimsy foam and the ratton ends are poking and free ends are sharp and can be easily pulled by moving the chair or stools. I am worried the fitting nuts and bolts will get rusted easily as they also looks very cheap quality. Typical of Chinese products which looks nice on pictures and web and very poor quality. Could you please send me the guarantee on this product.

Hi Mrs Sadhana Mestha,

We're very sorry to hear you're disappointed with your garden furniture.

Unfortunately upon checking your order, you ordered the black 8 seater set with the grey parasol. We can see you have spoken to a member of our customer care team regarding the return of this. If you still wish to go ahead with the return and the item is unused, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Paul Winch
Why send a survey when the furniture hasn’t been delivered yet!!!!

I’ve only received 2 covers and the parasol so far!!!

Pointless sending a survey when I haven’t received my furniture yet????

Dear Paul,

I am very sorry to hear you have only received part of your order. I can see we have since spoken via email with an update on your order. If there is anything further we can assist with in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,