Sold out

Kemble 2 Seater Rattan Bistro Dining Set in Black - Garden Furniture

 

DESCRIPTION

The Laura James two-seater rattan garden dining set is perfect for outdoor dining and entertaining. Complete with chairs, glass-topped table and padded seat cushions in dark grey. 

Set Includes:

2 x armchairs with seat cushions in dark grey
1 x glass-topped table

  • This set is perfect for outdoor dining or relaxing with a few drinks
  • Table Sizing: 75cm High, 75cm Diameter
  • Armchair Sizing: 59cm Width, 61cm Depth, 85cm Height
  • Seat cushions: 5cm thick foam with 200g polyester covers
  • 5mm tempered safety glass
  • 100% weatherproof PE rattan in black weave
  • Self-assembly is required
  • Please note: delivery to destinations including Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, and any offshore Islands will incur a delivery surcharge. Please consult with our team for costs before purchasing.

Ideal for outdoor dining or to relax with a drink. The strong durability of the frame and the polyethylene grey wicker makes this set low maintenance and weather-resistant for use all year round. 

    DELIVERY & RETURNS

    Standard Delivery is only £3.99 for all orders. Any geographic exclusions are shown below:

    What happens after I’ve ordered?

    You will receive a courier tracking notification 1–2 days before your order is due to arrive at your location (the get it by date featured above).

    To find out more please see our FAQs.

    Returns

    We accept returns within 28 days of delivery, to find out more please see our Returns Policy

    REVIEWS

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 123 reviews
    77%
    (95)
    13%
    (16)
    5%
    (6)
    2%
    (3)
    2%
    (3)
    S
    Sheila Dalziel
    Absolutely perfect, great quality & amazing after care

    Bistro set is perfect! Absolutely delighted with the excellent quality of chairs & table. They are sturdy, strong and definitely fit for purpose.
    Laura James customer care team are second to none.
    They run a first class service, with all my queries and questions cleared up instantly. I can not recommend Laura James enough!!

    H
    H.C.
    Well worth the money!

    Quite a long wait to actually get the bistro set which was unfortunate due to COVID but was well worth the wait. I found it fiddly to put together but my Son had no problem whatsoever - just don’t tighten the screws until all completed. Once finished looks absolutely lovely on my patio. The chairs are extremely comfortable - you don’t need to worry about not trying them first because, believe me, they are just right and all my friends have agreed. Do not hesitate to buy - fantastic value for money - even my Sister agreed and she is very fussy!!

    D
    Deb
    Great balcony set

    Furniture arrived really quickly and is great quality. Easy to put together and looks great! Unfortunately the glass table top was broken on arrival but customer service as excellent and a replacement was received within 2 days. Would not hesitate to recommend the product or the company

    M
    Margaret Kirby
    Bistro set

    We are over the moon with our Bistro Set very comfortable, looks lovely and went together a treat ! Would recommend!

    M
    Mazmac
    A room with a view

    I bought this bistro set a couple of weeks ago. It was for a small back deck that sits in the sun. Its a nice size for two people to enjoy a glass of wine in the evenings, breakfast in the morning and everything else in between. The table assembled easily and the necessary tools were provided. I did have a bit more difficulty in assembling the chairs as some of the screw holes didn't seem to sit right. However this is fixable. It is a sturdy set and looks lovely in its setting 😊

    E
    Elaine Walsh
    Tea for two

    So pleased with our bistro set, have used it for lunch, dinner and afternoon tea. The table is a good height and chairs are very comfortable. The set was easy to assemble and a really good colour. Originally ordered the grey but unfortunately it was delayed so we decided to have the brown instead and we are just as pleased, and was delivered within 2 days. Thank you to all your team. Would definitely recommend you to friends and family. Mrs Walsh

    A
    Anne McDade
    Bistro set

    Lovely set fits beside garage beautifully

    V
    Victoria Jones
    Great set

    Really good quality lovely colour

    P
    Pam Reed
    Bistro dining set minus table !!!

    We received our rattan chairs but no table . After many e mails between myself and Annabelle in customer service, it appears the table was dispatched with the chairs. However the courier didn’t deliver it and an investigation as to the whereabouts of the table has lead to a dead end . Today I have been informed that tables in stock are damaged so a refund has been offered. We had assembled the chairs thinking the table would appear shortly afterwards. We have requested to keep the chairs and for a new table ( available in February) to be sent to us . We also ask for this suggestion to be acknowledged and confirmed in writing .

    Hi Pam,

    Thank you for reviewing your recent order.

    I am very sorry to hear you have only received part of your order. We appreciated your patience while we looked into this and I understand your disappointment. I can see you were in contact with a member of our customer care team and the replacement table has since been delivered on the 30th of September.

    If there is anything further we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya

    M
    Melanie Sables

    Poor quality, would not buy this again.

    Dear Melanie,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very disappointed to hear you're unhappy with the quality of the garden furniture. I can see you have been in contact with our customers care team and this has since been resolved.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya