Garden furniture cover - Aston rattan corner sofa set - 9 Seater

 

2 Year Guarantee Included

DESCRIPTION

Protect your outdoor rattan furniture with our rain covers, specially designed to fit our wide range of outdoor rattan garden furniture. The taffeta fabric with PVC coating is waterproof and will protect your furniture from rain, wind, frost, sun as well as dust and dirt. 

Perfect to cover our 9 seater rattan corner sofa set.

  • Protective Outdoor Furniture Cover: suitable for our 9 seater rattan corner sofa sets
  • Material: Premium waterproof polyester
  • Reinforced seams for extra waterproof protection
  • Features a drawstring tie to give a more secure fit
  • Dimensions: Height 70cm, Length 237cm, Depth 179cm
  • Colour: black
  • Storage pouch included

Easy to clean and wash, simply spray with water and leave to dry or just give it a quick wipe with a damp cloth. This cover perfectly fits our 9 seater rattan corner sofa set.

    DELIVERY & RETURNS

    Standard delivery charges are shown in the table below:

    What is my delivery cost and date?

    What happens after I’ve ordered?

    You will receive a courier tracking notification 1–2 days before your order is due to arrive at your location (the get it by date featured above).

    To find out more please see our FAQs.

    Returns

    We accept returns within 28 days of delivery, to find out more please see our Returns Policy

    REVIEWS

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 30 reviews
    63%
    (19)
    13%
    (4)
    7%
    (2)
    7%
    (2)
    10%
    (3)
    W
    Wendy F
    Furniture cover

    Love love love my new Aston corner sofa set and I’m thrilled with this cover. Covers it perfectly to protect from weather damage and dirt. Has a drawstring tie but I also tucked it under the furniture for more security.

    S
    Stewart Raven
    Great and good quality furniture delivered earlier than planned

    Like many places online garden furniture was sold out everywhere back in May so when I saw it available but delivery not until of before 12th July I made my choice to order at beginning of May. They kept me updated on the order and at the beginning of June wqs told it was back in stock and shortly after told it was dispatched. It arrived on 19th June 4 weeks earlier than planned. Great packaging and very easy instructions to follow. There was slight cosmetic damage on one part but nothing too bad. However incontacted customer services who were great and offered me a.small compensation refund for the small damage which was accepted. The furniture is great and very comfortable. Amazing service overall and would buy from again.

    K
    Karen Griffiths
    Fantastic

    Delivered 2 weeks early.lovely furniture and a decent price too.very happy

    J
    James Brennan
    9 seater corner sofa

    Product is well made , easy to assemble very happy

    R
    Roy Husselbee
    Weather proof cover!

    Cover fine so far, has rained heavily on it and it appears to be working well!

    C
    Craig Meldrum
    Perfect

    The 9 seater set and cover was a bargain. We was looking at something not as good for £1800 before we seen this. We did think it might not look as good but how wrong was we. The set looks twice as good as the more expensive ones. It took me 2 hours by myself to assemble and we was that pleased we sat outside on it until dark although the temperature was very cold. Bring on the summer

    I
    Ian Pursey
    Don't fit

    Don't fir still in dinning g room

    Hi Ian,

    We're very sorry to hear your rain cover doesn't fit your set.

    I can see you have ordered the correct cover for your set therefore we would like to take a further look into this for you. Please could you contact our customer service team on customecare@laura-james.co.uk? We look forward to hearing from you.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya

    N
    Natalie Burley
    Rattan 9 seater

    Really pleased with this garden set as looks great in the garden. Excellent price for it and did do a lot of research and comparisons. Had a slight issue with the lights in the parasol and this was quickly sorted by the company. I would definitely recommend.

    I
    Irene Taylor
    Garden furniture cover

    Very good just what I expected arrived quickly

    g
    gerard brady
    Still waiting on my order

    They've sent me a review email for goods I've still to receive. Wish I hadn't bothered with the original order

    Dear Gerard,

    I am very sorry to hear you are yet to receive your order. I can see a member of our customer service team sent you an email around 9.30am today to advise the status of your order. Please could you check in your inbox and junk mail? Unfortunately sometimes our emails go into our customers junk mail.

    Once again, I am very sorry and we look forward to hearing from you.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya