Parasol rain cover - lean over and cantilever parasols

DESCRIPTION

Perfect to cover our lean over and cantilever parasols.

  • Protective parasol cover
  • Suitable for: lean over and cantilever parasols
  • Material: waterproof polyester
  • Dimensions: Height 193cm, Depth 35cm
  • Colour: Grey

Protect your garden parasol with our rain covers, specially designed to fit our lean over and cantilever parasols. The taffeta fabric with PVC coating is waterproof and will protect your furniture from rain, wind, frost, sun as well as dust and dirt. 

Easy to clean and wash, simply spray with water and leave to dry or just give it a quick wipe with a damp cloth. This cover perfectly fits our overhanging parasols.

    DELIVERY & RETURNS

    Delivery costs for this product:

    UNITED KINGDOM - £3.99
    Orders will be dispatched within 1-3 days - Monday to Friday. The item will arrive within 3-5 business working days after purchase.

    If the item shows a delivery on or before date, this indicates that it is on pre-sale and is currently on its way to our warehouse. The item will be delivered to your door on or before the date specified.

    For example, if the item says delivery on or before 4 November, delivery will occur on or before the 4th November. If the delivery on or before date changes after you have purchased and we haven’t contacted you, your delivery date range remains the same as originally stated at the time of your order. 

    Any questions please contact us.

    Returns 

    Simply contact us within 14 days of receiving your order, we’ll then confirm your eligibility for a refund and let you know how to return it to us. 

    You can return your order up to 28 days from the date of delivery.  

    See our Returns Policy 

    REVIEWS

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 5 reviews
    40%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    20%
    (1)
    40%
    (2)
    E
    Emily Barham
    Broken - won’t stand up straight

    Parasol leans over at unstable angle. Will not stand up straight. Weights are on and followed instructions, so it must be faulty.

    Dear Emily,

    I am really sorry to hear about the assembly issue with your base. I can see that our customer care team have been working with you to resolve this issue and we sent you an email yesterday. Please could you respond directly to the email we sent? This will help us assist you further.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya

    B
    Barbara Eriksson
    Parasol

    The parasol is fine , but the base is ugly and clumsy, it takes up a lot of space on the patio and the weights to hold it down don’t lock together as they are meant too .
    Tried to disguise the base by putting plants on it but then can’t wind up the parasol with ease as they get in the way of my feet .

    J
    Joan Phillips
    Garden furniture

    What can I say it’s wonderful my family love it

    W
    Wendy
    Great quality parasol cover

    Bought the cover for a cantilever parasol. The quality is really good and as usual with Laura James products the pricing is excellent. Bought a rattan corner sofa and now waiting for matching table and chairs to be delivered, such a great company.

    R
    Roger Pettit
    Parasol cover

    Not yet received the cover I ordered.