Sold out

Kemble 8 Seater Rattan Round Dining Set with Parasol - Black - Rattan Garden Furniture

DESCRIPTION

The Laura James 8 seater dining set comes complete with 1 parasol, a parasol base, 8 chairs, and a tempered glass top table. This brilliant set offers space for 8 to enjoy al fresco dining and is the epitome of comfort and style with the high back chairs and sleek design.

Set Includes:
8 x armchairs with cushions in dark grey
1 x 165cm diameter table with a hole for a parasol 
1 x 2.9m parasol in grey
1 x parasol base

  • This brilliant set offers space for 8 to enjoy al fresco dining and is the epitome of comfort and style with the high back chairs and sleek design
  • Table Size: 75cm High, 165cm Diameter
  • Chair Size: 59cm Width, 61cm Depth, 85cm Height
  • Includes a 2.9m round parasol and 25kg polyconcrete parasol base
  • Parasol features an easy open crank mechanism
  • Parasol can be tilted to adjust to the angle of the sun
  • Seat cushions: 5cm thick foam with 200g polyester covers
  • Cushion covers are removable and should be hand washed only
  • 5mm tempered safety glass
  • 100% weatherproof PE rattan in black weave
  • Self-assembly is required

The rattan weave is PE synthetic rattan, also famed for its weatherproof qualities and is protected from the sun's UV rays, meaning it will not fade, as well as frost and snow so it will not crack or go brittle. This allows you to leave your rattan outside all year round, even throughout the coldest and dampest months, without damage to your set.

This set comes with padded seat cushions included. The cushion covers are removable and should be hand washed only, the cushions are not weatherproof and we do recommend storing them inside when not in use. The dining table is topped with 5mm tempered safety glass which offers extra protection and is also easy to clean, ideal for entertaining.

    We strongly recommend that you store your parasol when not in use, especially during winter months. We do not recommend leaving your parasol out in poor weather or unattended in furniture when a gust of wind could cause damage. You should ensure your parasol is clean and dry to prevent any mould or mildew forming when folded and stored. 

    DELIVERY & RETURNS

    Delivery costs for this product: 

    UNITED KINGDOM MAINLAND - £3.99 (excludes selected ‘remote areas’ of Scotland and Scottish Highlands, Offshore Islands, and Northern Ireland)*  

    Your garden furniture set will be delivered on a 2-man delivery service due to the size of the furniture. 

    Our courier company will contact you to arrange delivery. We aim to deliver within 3-5 working days, on a day of your choice. This date can be extended further than 7 days to suit your requirements. 

    If the item shows a delivery on or before date, this indicates that it is on pre-sale and is currently on its way to our warehouse. The item will be delivered to your door on or before the date specified. 

    For example, if the item says delivery on or before 4 November, delivery will occur on or before the 4th November. If the delivery on or before date changes after you have purchased and we haven’t contacted you, your delivery date range remains the same as originally stated at the time of your order.  

    *This product is not available for delivery to the Scottish Highlands, Northern Ireland and Offshore Islands, certain ‘remote areas’ of Scotland and Scottish Highlands will incur a delivery surcharge from the courier.  

    See what is a 'remote area' and if we can deliver to your postcode here

    Returns 

    Simply contact us within 14 days of receiving your order, we’ll then confirm your eligibility for a refund and let you know how to return it to us. 

    You can return your order up to 28 days from the date of delivery.  

    See our Returns Policy 

    REVIEWS

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 41 reviews
    51%
    (21)
    20%
    (8)
    17%
    (7)
    5%
    (2)
    7%
    (3)
    S
    Stephen Bunyan
    Nice looking set but after sales needs improvement

    Revived and started to assemble the table to find that the glass top didn’t sit flat. After a few email exchanges, it was decided that a replacement table top be sent out, it arrived damaged a week or so later, so another to arrived still with some damage but we concluded that we could live with it. We went to fit it to discover it was the wrong top as in the fixing pints didn’t match and the thinkness was thinner. We compared it to the previous damaged top and they where the same, so the 2 replacement tops had been ordered wrong. We finally received the correct top but by this time the opportunity to eat out side in warm weather has passed. So disappointed that we will now have to wait until next year before we can use the set.

    Hi Stephen,

    We're extremely sorry to hear about the experience you have had. We completely understand your disappointment due to the ongoing issues with your order. Unfortunately the replacement parts being sent out incorrect was a warehouse mis-pick which we reported as this is certainly not acceptable.

    We're pleased to hear the correct table top has since arrived and if there is anything further we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya

    A
    Anita Leigh
    lATE SUMMER PURCHASE

    Package badly damaged on arrival but nothing damaged inside.
    Easily assembled. Chairs are not high enough to sit comfortably at the table and eat, you need double thickness cushions.Looks good.

    S
    Stella Webberley
    Lovely addition to the garden!

    Little bit fiddly to put together, but overall I am thrilled with our new garden dining set and compared to other websites - the 8 seater set worked out cheaper than the 6!

    C
    Chris Shaw
    Kemble Grey 8 seater Rattan Garden Furniture

    Had a problem with some bolts and holes not aligning properly. The glass top did not sit on the base properly, there were three places where I could fit my fingers between glass and table top.

    Hi Chris,

    Thank you for reviewing your Kemble set.

    I am really sorry to learn that the holes were not aligning correctly with the bolts and there was an issue with the glass. I can see you were in contact with our customer care team and this has since been resolved. If there is anything further we can support with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya

    S
    Sarah Simpson
    Table & Chairs

    I ordered my table and chairs from this company in July 2021, they advised there would be a delay. In September they delivered 8 chairs, the table was damaged, they said they would replace this. I phoned them 2 weeks later to be told the table had been returned so I could have my table delivered in Feb 2022 or choose a different colour! I wouldn’t use these people again!

    Dear Sarah,

    I am very sorry to hear your experience with your order has been less than satisfactory. I can see you were in contact with a member of our customer care team and a collection was raised. A full refund has now been issued and If there is anything further we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Kind regards,
    Kenya

    J
    Julia Flavell
    Unable To Assemble!

    Very disappointing!Still not able to put together,as fixings and ratchet have not been sent out with this furniture.
    Sending out wrong fixings,may nesd a refund if this continues.

    Julia Flavell

    A
    Adrian Roberts
    Dining set outdoor

    Really sturdy ratton set for outdoor, the only down side was putting it together that 2 bolts wouldn’t go in the chairs and they managed to remove the thread on the bolts, I managed to find replacement and had to rethread the bolt were they attached to the seat

    L
    Lynsey Dear
    Lovely dining set

    Dining set looks lovely - chairs very difficult to assemble but having read an earlier review open table box and use the ratchet in it to make the chairs! Really pleased with my dining table and chairs and communication very good!

    M
    MR COLIN CAMPBELL
    8 table and chairs with parasol

    Was sent the wrong parasol but once it's all up it looks amazing, love it, the other thing is the chairs are a murder to put together, big tip don't screw any screws in alot till all the screws are in place then tighten them up all in one go, it helps but the chairs could do with having bigger holes for the screws to go through that will help with parts not matching up alot, but in all worth the effort cause its great quality from what I can see and should last years

    w
    wendy moore
    Kemble furniture

    We love our furniture. It's comfortable stylish an Great value for the money. Would definatly buy from you again.